Pantomime

The Grand Old Dame of York

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Main House
Last tickets
Monday, 17 December
19:30
Main House
Last tickets
Tuesday, 18 December
19:30
Main House
Last tickets
Wednesday, 19 December
14:30
Main House
Last tickets
Wednesday, 19 December
19:30
Main House
Selling Fast
Thursday, 20 December
14:30
Main House
Last tickets
Thursday, 20 December
19:30
Main House
Last tickets
Friday, 21 December
16:30
Main House
Last tickets
Friday, 21 December
20:00
Main House
Last tickets
Saturday, 22 December
14:30
Main House
Last tickets
Saturday, 22 December
19:30
Main House
Last tickets
Monday, 24 December
14:30
Main House
Last tickets
Monday, 24 December
19:30
Main House
Last tickets
Wednesday, 26 December
16:30
Main House
Last tickets
Wednesday, 26 December
20:00
Main House
Last tickets
Thursday, 27 December
14:30
Main House
Last tickets
Thursday, 27 December
19:30
Main House
Last tickets
Friday, 28 December
14:30
Main House
Last tickets
Friday, 28 December
19:30
Main House
Last tickets
Saturday, 29 December
14:30
Main House
Last tickets
Saturday, 29 December
19:30
Main House
Last tickets
Monday, 31 December
14:30
Main House
Last tickets
Monday, 31 December
19:30
Main House
Last tickets
Tuesday, 1 January
16:30
Main House
Selling Fast
Tuesday, 1 January
20:00
Main House
Last tickets
Wednesday, 2 January
14:30
Main House
Last tickets
Wednesday, 2 January
19:30
Main House
Last tickets
Thursday, 3 January
14:30
Main House
Last tickets
Thursday, 3 January
19:30
Main House
Last tickets
Friday, 4 January
14:30
Main House
Last tickets
Friday, 4 January
19:30
Main House
Last tickets
Saturday, 5 January
14:30
Main House
Last tickets
Saturday, 5 January
19:30
Main House
Selling Fast
Monday, 7 January
19:30
Main House
Selling Fast
Tuesday, 8 January
19:30
Main House
Selling Fast
Wednesday, 9 January
19:30
Main House
Selling Fast
Thursday, 10 January
19:30
Main House
Selling Fast
Friday, 11 January
16:30
Main House
Selling Fast
Friday, 11 January
20:00
Main House
Last tickets
Saturday, 12 January
14:30
Main House
Last tickets
Saturday, 12 January
19:30
Main House
Selling Fast
Monday, 14 January
19:30
Main House
Selling Fast
Tuesday, 15 January
19:30
Main House
Last tickets
Wednesday, 16 January
16:30
Main House
Last tickets
Wednesday, 16 January
20:00
Main House
Last ticketsNote: Signed Performance
Thursday, 17 January
19:30
Main House
Selling Fast
Friday, 18 January
16:30
Main House
Selling Fast
Friday, 18 January
20:00
Main House
Last ticketsNote: Signed Performance
Saturday, 19 January
14:30
Main House
Last tickets
Saturday, 19 January
19:30
Main House
Last tickets
Monday, 21 January
19:30
Main House
Last tickets
Tuesday, 22 January
19:30
Main House
Selling Fast
Wednesday, 23 January
19:30
Main House
Selling Fast
Thursday, 24 January
19:30
Main House
Selling Fast
Friday, 25 January
16:30
Main House
Selling Fast
Friday, 25 January
20:00
Main House
Last ticketsNote: Captioned Performance
Saturday, 26 January
14:30
Main House
Last tickets
Saturday, 26 January
19:30
Main House
Last tickets
Monday, 28 January
19:30
Main House
Last tickets
Tuesday, 29 January
19:30
Main House
Selling Fast
Wednesday, 30 January
19:30
Main House
Selling Fast
Thursday, 31 January
19:30
Main House
Selling Fast
Friday, 1 February
16:30
Main House
Selling Fast
Friday, 1 February
20:00
Main House
Last tickets
Saturday, 2 February
14:30
Main House
Last tickets
Saturday, 2 February
19:30